Florida State Nursing CE

Dolores quisquam repudiandae et blanditiis.

Consectetur quasi sed optio ut cupiditate. Laborum minima earum est. Veritatis veniam temporibus rerum ad. Porro illum et. Numquam libero dolorem consequuntur. Sapiente aut qui distinctio totam. Et temporibus consequuntur impedit consequatur a. Consequatur voluptas laboriosam omnis et. Illo dolorum maxime voluptas omnis animi. Quisquam accusamus ut sunt deleniti et.

$39

Pay only $39 once to redeem all of the hours you earn. Your hours are good for two years. Access unlimited courses to meet your requirements. Your account will never expire.

Buy Now

$59

Do you have a stipend? Pay $59 once to redeem all of the hours you earn and get a $20 Amazon Gift Card sent to you after you checkout. Access unlimited courses to meet your requirements.

Buy Now

Free

Sign up today and get unlimited access to all of our courses and assessments for free. Gauge your performance and earn your required hours when you sign up for your account.

Sign Up

Florida State Nursing CE Requirements

Florida Registered Nurse (RN) CE Requirements

You are required to complete 24 contact hours of every two years. 1 hour is required for each calendar month of the licensure cycle, including 2 hours for medical errors, and 2 hours for FL Laws and Rules. Prior to your first renewal period, 1 hour HIV/AIDS training is also required. For every third renewal, 2 additional hours of domestic violence CE are required for a total of 26 hours for those years.

Florida Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) CE Requirements

You are required to complete 24 contact hours of every two years. 1 hour is required for each calendar month of the licensure cycle, including 2 hours for medical errors, and 2 hours for FL Laws and Rules. Prior to your first renewal period, 1 hour HIV/AIDS training is also required. For every third renewal, 2 additional hours of domestic violence CE are required for a total of 26 hours for those years.

Florida Nurse Practitioner (NP) CE Requirements

You are required to complete 27 contact hours of every two years. 2 hours for medical errors, 2 hours for FL Laws and Rules, and 3 hours for Prescription of Controlled Substances. Prior to your first renewal period, 1 hour HIV/AIDS training is also required. For every third renewal, 2 additional hours of domestic violence CE are required for a total of 29 hours for those years.

Other Suggested CE Courses

Free Nursing CE Courses that Are Not Required for Your State Requirements

Nursing CE Course
Infection Control Start Course
Child Abuse Start Course
Appropriate Prescribing Start Course
Domestic Violence Start Course
HIV/AIDS Start Course
Medical Errors Start Course

Add-On Nursing CE Courses

Nursing CE Courses that May Augment Your Nursing Expertise

Nursing CE Course
Substance Abuse and Addiction Start Course
Pain Management Start Course
Palliative Care Start Course

Choose Your State


$39

Pay only $39 once to redeem all of the hours you earn. Your hours are good for two years. Access unlimited courses to meet your requirements. Your account will never expire.

Buy Now

$59

Do you have a stipend? Pay $59 once to redeem all of the hours you earn and get a $20 Amazon Gift Card sent to you after you checkout. Access unlimited courses to meet your requirements.

Buy Now

Free

Sign up today and get unlimited access to all of our courses and assessments for free. Gauge your performance and earn your required hours when you sign up for your account.

Sign Up